Acts: Daily Readings April 1-7

Join us on our year-long journey reading through the Bible. We begin the book of Acts April 1st. Post your insights on social media using #dwellingwithJesus and @cedarhillscr.

Sunday, April 1 – Acts 1
Monday, April 2 – Acts 2
Tuesday, April 3 – Acts 3
Wednesday, April 4 – Acts 4
Thursday, April 5 – Acts 5
Friday, April 6 – Acts 6
Saturday, April 7 – Acts 7

Next Week:

Sunday, April 8 – Acts 8
Monday, April 9 – Acts 9
Tuesday, April 10 – Acts 10
Wednesday, April 11 – Acts 11
Thursday, April 12 – Acts 12
Friday, April 13 – Acts 13
Saturday, April 14 – Acts 14