Daily Readings June 3-9

Sunday, June 3 –¬†Galatians 1:3-5
Monday, June 4 – Gal 2:20
Tuesday, June 5 – Gal 3:26-27
Wednesday, June 6 – Gal 3:28-29
Thursday, June 7 – Gal 4:6-7
Friday, June 8 – Gal 5:1
Saturday, June 9 – Sabbath

Next Week:
Sunday, June 10 – Romans 6:6
Monday, June 11 – Rom 8:1
Tuesday, June 12 – Rom 8:14-15
Wednesday, June 13 – Rom 8:28
Thursday, June 14 – Rom 8:38-39
Friday, June 15 – Rom 15:7
Saturday, June 16 – Sabbath