Daily Readings Mar. 18-24

Post your insights using #dwellingwithJesus and @cedarhillscr. Have you seen the audio tab on these links? It’s a nice touch with a little music and a little drama.

Sunday, Mar. 18 – John 10
Monday, Mar. 19 – John 11
Tuesday, Mar. 20 – John 12
Wednesday, Mar. 21 – John 13
Thursday, Mar. 22 – John 14
Friday, Mar. 23 – John 15
Saturday, Mar. 24 – John 16

Next Week:

Sunday, Mar. 25 – John 17
Monday, Mar. 26 – John 18
Tuesday, Mar. 27 – John 19
Wednesday, Mar. 28 – John 20
Thursday, Mar. 29 – John 21
Friday, Mar. 30
Saturday, Mar. 31