Daily Readings May 7 – May 14

Post your insights – #dwellingwithJesus or  @cedarhillscr

Monday, May 7 – Romans 9
Tuesday, May 8 – Romans 10
Wednesday, May 9 – Romans 11
Thursday, May 10 – Romans 12
Friday, May 11 – Romans 13
Saturday, May 12 – Romans 14
Sunday, May 13 – Romans 15
Monday, May 14 – Romans 16

Next Week – May 14-21
Monday, May 14 – Romans 16
Tuesday, May 15 – 1 Corinthians 1
Wednesday, May 16 – 1 Corinthians 2
Thursday, May 17 – 1 Corinthians 3
Friday, May 18 – 1 Corinthians 4
Saturday, May 19 – 1 Corinthians 5
Sunday, May 20 – 1 Corinthians 6
Monday, May 21 – 1 Corinthians 7