Acts: Daily Readings April 16-22

Join us on our year-long journey reading through the Bible. We begin the book of Acts April 1st. Post your insights on social media using #dwellingwithJesus and @cedarhillscr.

Monday, April 16 – Acts 16
Tuesday, April 17 – Acts 17
Wednesday, April 18 – Acts 18
Thursday, April 19 – Acts 19
Friday, April 20 – Acts 20
Saturday, April 21 – Acts 21
Sunday, April 22 – Acts 22

Next Week:
Monday, April 23 – Acts 23
Tuesday, April 24 – Acts 24
Wednesday, April 25 – Acts 25
Thursday, April 26 – Acts 26
Friday, April 27 – Acts 27
Saturday, April 28 – Acts 28
Sunday, April 29 – Romans 1
Monday, April 30 – Romans 2